Moshmi's Kiss1R.tiff
Kiss1 MeA tdTomato.png
AVPV-PeN Kiss1 (RNAscope).png
ARC Kiss1 tdTomato.png
Kiss1 (green) + KOR (red) in the ARC (RN

Overall Conference Schedule

April 19-21, 2021

Monday, April 19

4-7 pm EDT

Plenary Session: Kisspeptin and GnRH neurons: recent discoveries

Short Presentations

Tuesday, April 20

4-7 pm EDT

Plenary Session: Kisspeptin & Metabolism

Short Presentations

Wednesday, April 21

4-7 pm EDT

Plenary Session: Basic, Translational and Clinical Studies of Kisspeptin

Short Presentations

Corresponding local times for daily meeting

1:00 pm – 4:00 pm PDT (San Diego)

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm EDT (New York)

9:00 pm – 12:00 am BST (UK)

10:00 pm –1:00am CEST (Spain)

5:00 am – 8:00 am (next day) JST (Japan)

8:00 am –11:00 am (next day) NZST (New Zealand)